AYSO Region 84
  Mission Viejo, CA

P.O. Box 6080-178, MV, CA 92690 -  Login
EXTRA Play Program Manager - Bill Vecchio

Extra Play Rosters

The following players have been selected to represent Region 84 for the 2015 Extra Play season. Coaches and members of the Player Selection Committee have been instructed not to provide any info regarding final roster selections. All questions regarding the player evaluation and selection process should be directed to the Extra Play Program Manager (extraplay@ayso84.org).


Head Coach: Chris Burn

Emmalie Balsis
Megan Johnson
Sophia Grasso
Samantha Holly
Mya Huetter
Chelsea Kerr
Leila Luna
Claire Massick
Isabel McAteer
Emma Robertson
Bonnie Selecky
Abigail Tillotson
Alexis Urquhart
Lacey Waggener
Hailey Walker