AYSO Region 84

  Mission Viejo, California

P.O. Box 6080-178, MV, CA 92690 -  Login
EXTRA Play Program Manager - Jim McCarthy

Extra Play Rosters

The following players have been selected to represent Region 84 for the 2013 Extra Play season. Coaches and members of the Player Selection Committee have been instructed not to provide any info regarding final roster selections. All questions regarding the player evaluation and selection process should be directed to the Extra Play Program Manager (extraplay@ayso84.org).


Head Coach: Chris Burn

Annie Boone
Jaqueline Burgoon
Payton Burn
Jordan Campbell
Sophia Grasso
Leila Luna
Claire Massick
Kaitlyn Menichetti
Miranda Nassios
Emma Orta
Bonnie Selecky
Alexis Urquhart
Hailey Walker
Morgan Yee