AYSO Region 84
  Mission Viejo, CA

P.O. Box 6080-178, MV, CA 92690 -  Login
EXTRA Play Program Manager - Bill Vecchio

Extra Play Rosters

The following players have been selected to represent Region 84 for the 2015 Extra Play season. Coaches and members of the Player Selection Committee have been instructed not to provide any info regarding final roster selections. All questions regarding the player evaluation and selection process should be directed to the Extra Play Program Manager (extraplay@ayso84.org).


Head Coach: Paul Coppes

Owen Callis
Carter Coppes
Joseph DiGuiseppe
Quentin Goodman
Trevor Hill
Luke Holland
Jake June
Kevin Lille
Albert Mojica
Aidan O'Neill
Gavin O'Neill
Dylan Puepke
Daniel Roth
Nicholas Tresser