AYSO Region 84
  Mission Viejo, CA

P.O. Box 6080-178, MV, CA 92690 -  Login
EXTRA Play Program Manager - Bill Vecchio

Extra Play Rosters

The following players have been selected to represent Region 84 for the 2015 Extra Play season. Coaches and members of the Player Selection Committee have been instructed not to provide any info regarding final roster selections. All questions regarding the player evaluation and selection process should be directed to the Extra Play Program Manager (extraplay@ayso84.org).


Head Coach: Paul Cerecedes

James Begando
Scott Chapman
Jack Hawley
Salam Aboul Hosn
Gabe Huttenhoff
Matthew Le
Elijah Lopez
Dylan Lynch
Ryan Nopper
Jacob Orduna
Jacob Pontius
Alex Rohleder
Garrett Rosen
Jaxon Smaler