Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Great Soccer Is Played Here!



 Regional Commissioner  Dave Selecky  [email protected]
 Assistant Regional Commissioner  Pam Gonzalez  [email protected]
 Treasurer  Joe Weisz  [email protected]
 Registrar - 5U, 16U, 19U and VIP divisions  Brigitte Markwell  [email protected]
 Registrar - 6U-10U divisions  Pam Elliott  [email protected]
 Registrar - 12U and 14U divisions  Gina Paquet  [email protected]
 Referee Administrator  Jeremy Howes  [email protected]
 Coach Administrator  Nick Manzo  [email protected]
 CVPA  Pam Gonzalez  [email protected]
 Safety Director  Debbie Campos  [email protected]
 Advertising & Social Media Coordinator  Lisa Carrillo  
 Conduct Review Chairman  Larry Carrillo  [email protected]
 EXTRA Play Program Manager  Nick Manzo  [email protected]
 Winter Coordinator  Dave Brull  [email protected]
 All-Stars Coordinator  Open    
 Spring Coordinator  Open  
 VIP Program Manager  Thomas Findlay III  [email protected]
 16U & 19U Program Manager  Dave Gleckman  [email protected]
 Boys 14U Program Manager
 David Lee  [email protected]
 Boys 12U Program Manager  Dennis Cafferty  [email protected]
 Boys 9U/10U Program Manager  Mike Greenwood  [email protected]
 Boys 8U Program Manager  Kenny Brooks  [email protected]
 Boys 6U Program Manager  Robert Paquet  [email protected]
 Girls 14U Program Manager  Charles Shipp  [email protected]
 Girls 12U Program Manager  Lorilei Clary  [email protected]
 Girls 9U/10U Program Manager  Nicole Brown  [email protected]
 Girls 8U Program Manager  Carlos Young  [email protected]
 Girls 6U Program Manager  Nicole Andrews  [email protected]
 Boys 5U-Schoolyard Program Manager  Jaime Herrera  [email protected]
 Girls 5U-Schoolyard Program Manager  Nicole Herrera  [email protected]
 Field/Equipment Director  Paul Cerecedes  
 Field/Equipment Director  Bob Andrews  
 Sponsorship Coordinator  Kristin Spaberg  [email protected]
 Photo Day Coordinator  Vicki Tanguma  [email protected]
 MV Classic Tournament Director  Effie Azran  
 Regional Coach Instructor  Diana Presta-Selecky  
 Secretary  Darryl Ross  [email protected]



Referee Administrator  Jeremy Howes
Asst Referee Administrator & 14U Scheduler Andre Thiart
Referee Director of Instruction Michael Crowley
Asst Referee Director of Instruction OPEN
Referee Director of Mentoring Ron Denine
Asst Referee Director of Mentoring Larry Sato
Referee Director of Assessments Ajay Mohindra
Asst Referee Director of Assessments Adam Micklin
Referee Director of Youth Referees Peter Sterling
Asst Referee of Youth Referees Megan Ichinose
 Asst Referee AdministratorWomen Referees Director/Gear Coordinator Julie Monte
New Referees Mentor Frank Bernal
Director of Scheduling Joel Roth
Staff Member Don Shannon
Matchtrak Referee Administrator JoAnna Moffitt/Joel Roth
Referee Upgrade Mentor Ben Likar



 Coach Administrator   Nick Manzo
 Coach Instruction Director  Diana Presta-Selecky 
 Coach Field Training Director  UK International 
 Coach/Referee Relations Coordinator  Bill Vecchio 
 Coach Development Coordinator  Mike Elliott 
 Coach Development Coordinator  Charles Shipp 
Goalkeeper Trainer  Brandon Presta


AYSO Region 84

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 84

P.O. Box 6080-178 
Mission Viejo, California 92690

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2018 Region 84  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero